People

Current Members

mattan_hurevich_staff_photo

Dr. Mattan Hurevich

Senior lecturer at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Faculty of Science, The Institute of Chemistry
972-26586201
mattan.hurevich@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 312 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

Academic career:

yasmeen

Yasmeen Bakhatan

PhD. candidate
yasmeen.bakhatan@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

yuval

Yuval Farchy

MSc student
yuval.farchy@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

soha

Soha Jiryes

MSc student
soha.jiryes@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

talstern4

Tal Stern Bauer

Ph. D candidate
tal.stern4@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

poriah

Poriah Strauss

MSc student
poriah.strauss@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

yonatan

Yonatan Sukhran

MSc student
yonatan.sukhran@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel

dror_ben_abba_pic_01

Dror Ben Abba Amiel

Ph. D candidate
dror.benabba@mail.huji.ac.il
Los Angeles Building; Room 314 Givat Ram Campus Jerusalem ,91904, Israel